Potpourri Americana
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Potpourri Americana

I don't have a printer, so I print what I want to print here.
A collection of my personal bookmarks

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Me also!

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Glocknare

Number of posts : 69
Registration date : 2007-09-05

Me also! Empty
PostSubject: Me also!   Me also! EmptyWed Jun 25, 2008 4:02 pm

Wow, where to begin. I started playing LoL in 2003 or so. I was in Knights in Union as Zircon, along with a friend who lived on the same floor as me in college. I stayed there for a round or two. In the last of those rounds I spent most of my time trying to beat Psyched in a 1ap attack. That earned some notice from the realm. After successfully winning against another player or so in QSD I was asked if I wanted to join them in test. I did, and then subsequently rejoined them in the next full round, that round they were not QSD anymore but HOT. I spent most of that round with them but then ran into some RL stuff that made me stop playing. I started again last year and joined Kewl Water Katz. I think I was there for 1 round. After Katz I lead my own clan Hound Dogs the next round (that would be the round of Supreme Fusion). I enjoyed that round but was not completely ready to run my own clan again so I looked for another clan to join. I was debating between LZY and Join Shorty. I ended up choosing Join Shorty because I saw some players I recognized there (Nyissa and Evenescent formerly Iamshort). The joke was on me. Nyissa was only holding a place in Join Shorty to help out shorty and just after I joined she left to be LZY. Well this round has been interesting. Our leader Evenescent (shorty) unexpectedly had to leave. I still have not heard back from her, so I spoke with the admins and now I'm leader of Join Shorty. This was not what I expected but we needed a leader and other su